Contact For Books’ Sake

We love hearing from you

If you’re an author, publisher or publicist wanting webzine or podcast coverage, please contact the relevant member of the editorial team using the links below. Since we receive such a massive amount of these emails (and because we’re all volunteers with limited time and resources), please bear in mind that we can’t always  respond to those people or projects we’re unable to feature.

 

News Editor – Abbie Salter

news@forbookssake.net

Reviews Editor – Cariad Martin

reviews@forbookssake.net

Features Editor – Marie-Claire Conlin

features@forbookssake.net

Want to write for us?

Events & Workshops

Funding & Sponsorship

To discuss funding and sponsorship options, please contact:

Funding & Sponsorship Coordinator – Jennie Gillions

jennie@forbookssake.net

Media & Marketing

For media and marketing enquiries, please contact:

PR & Marketing Coordinator – Amy Finlayson

amy@forbookssake.net

 

Community

To suggest an event, competition, call for submissions or other news for sharing with our online community, please contact:

Community Manager – Emily Reynolds

emily@forbookssake.net

Director

To book Jane to speak at your event, or for all other partnership and development queries, please contact:

Founder / Director – Jane Bradley

jane@forbookssake.net