Contact For Books’ Sake

Email the editor

Email founding editor Jane Bradley
jane@forbookssake.net

Press

Email here
jane@forbookssake.net

Advertising

Email here
advertising@forbookssake.net

Workshops and events

Email here
workshops@forbookssake.net

Reviews

Email here
reviews@forbookssake.net

Features

Email here
features@forbookssake.net

News

Email here
news@forbookssake.net

Interviews

Email here
interviews@forbookssake.net

General Enquiries

Use the form or contact us with your normal email app at:
hello@forbookssake.net

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please answer this simple sum to prove that you are not an evil spambot.

2+3=?